KoserTec - your professional electrician in Marbella

WELCOME to KoserTec

Let there be light. And if there is no light, we come. Would you like to beautify your garden with stylish lighting? Set the pool perfectly with a very special light? Do you need a harmonious lighting concept for your favorite place? Then you've come to the right place. But we can not only do light. We would also be happy to repair the garage door operator or install an elegant marble heating system for you. And if you wish, we can also make you cold - with the installation of an air conditioning system.

KoserTec relies on experience from more than twenty years of successful activity in Marbella and the surrounding area - and we have a solution for almost everything. Miracles take a little longer, but it's worth the wait. Just give us a try.

As a member of the Marbella Craftsmen's Circle, we have contacts to all the important trades. Whether you need a carpenter, painter or plumber, we have a good recommendation for you. A horticultural specialist is represented in the circle of craftsmen, as is a construction company.

What sets us apart?

  • German quality and craft

  • Reliability in every way

  • Excellent professionalism and expertise

  • Experienced lighting specialist (inside and outside)

  • Many years of practice on the Costa del Sol

  • Numerous satisfied customers since 2001

  • Excellent knowledge of the local framework

  • Personal service - from start to finish

  • Cooperation with local craft businesses

  • All from a single source

Have we piqued your interest?

We look forward to hearing from you either by phone or email. Use the direct links or our contact form for this.

Services

  • Light Light
  • Drives Drives
  • Intercoms Intercoms
  • Heating Heating
  • Air conditioners Air conditioners
  • Renovations Renovations
  • Service Service
^

KoserTec - Ihr deutscher Elektriker in Marbella

WILLKOMMEN bei KoserTec

Es werde Licht. Und wenn kein Licht kommt, kommen wir. Sie möchten Ihren Garten mit einer stilvollen Beleuchtung verschönern? Den Pool mit einem ganz besonderen Licht perfekt in Szene setzen? Sie benötigen ein harmonisches Beleuchtungskonzept für Ihren Lieblingsplatz? Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig. Doch wir können nicht nur Licht. Auch die Reparatur des Garagentorantriebes oder die Installation einer eleganten Marmorheizung übernehmen wir gerne für Sie. Und wenn Sie es wünschen, machen wir Sie auch kalt – mit dem Einbau einer Klimaanlage.

KoserTec setzt auf Erfahrung aus mehr als zwanzig Jahren erfolgreicher Tätigkeit in Marbella und Umgebung – und wir haben nahezu für alles eine Lösung. Wunder dauern allerdings etwas länger, aber das Warten lohnt sich. Probieren Sie uns einfach einmal aus.

Durch die Mitgliedschaft im Handwerkerkreis Marbella haben wir Kontakte zu allen wichtigen Gewerken. Ob Sie einen Tischler, Maler oder Klempner benötigen, wir haben eine gute Empfehlung für Sie. Ein Gartenbau-Fachbetrieb ist ebenso im Handwerkerkreis vertreten, wie ein Bauunternehmen.

Was zeichnet uns aus ?

  • Deutsche Qualität und Handwerk

  • Zuverlässigkeit in jeder Hinsicht

  • Ausgezeichnete Professionalität und Fachkompetenz

  • Erfahrener Beleuchtungs-Spezialist (innen und außen)

  • Langjährige Praxis an der Costa del Sol

  • Zahlreiche zufriedene Kunden seit 2001

  • Exzellente Kenntnisse der lokalen Rahmenbedingungen

  • Persönlicher Service - von Anfang bis Ende

  • Kooperationen mit Handwerksbetrieben vor Ort

  • Alles aus einer Hand

Haben wie Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme entweder per Telefon oder E-Mail. Nutzen Sie hierfür die direkten Links oder unser Kontaktformular.

Leistungen

  • Licht Licht
  • Antriebe Antriebe
  • Sprechanlagen Sprechanlagen
  • Heizungen Heizungen
  • Klimaanlagen Klimaanlagen
  • Neu-/Umbau Neu-/Umbau
  • Service Service
^